Reading School Academy Trust – membership

There are currently 12 members of the Trust. All governors/trustees, other than those who are are employees of the Trust, have the option to become members, and all have opted to do so.

Name	Last Appointed	Term of Office due to expire
Ms Emma Fallon	January 2022	December 2025
Mr Mark Faulkner	March 2022	March 2026
Mr Dave Fisher	September 2020	September 2024
Mr Terry Follen	March 2023	March 2027
Mr Neil Holmes	December 2023	November 2027
Mr Dave Hudson	July 2023	July 2027
Mr Nick Johnson	September 2023	September 2027
Mr Bob Kenwrick	November 2020	November 2024
Mr Dozie Nnabuife	December 2022	December 2026
Mrs Karen Ross MBE	April 2020	April 2024
Dr Sanjay Shahi	December 2020	November 2024
Mrs Lesley Wakelin	September 2023	September 2027