Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please also see the main calendar for current term dates.

 

Michaelmas Term 2018

Staff Day

 

Monday 3rd September

Staff Day

Tuesday 4th September

Michaelmas Term commences for all students

Wednesday 5th September

Year 7 Entrance Examination

Saturday 15th September

Staff Day

Friday 12th October

Half Term

Saturday 20th October to Sunday 28th October   

School reopens for students

Monday 29th October

Term ends

Wednesday 19th December  (a.m.)

Lent Term 2019

Staff Day

Friday 4th January

Lent Term Commences

Monday 7th January

Staff Day

Monday 28th January

Half Term

Saturday 16th February to Sunday 24th February

School reopens for students

Monday 25th February

Term ends

Friday 5th April (a.m.)

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term Commences

Tuesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May

Half Term

Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June

School reopens for students

Monday 3rd June

Term ends

Wednesday 17th July (a.m.)

 

Staff Days – 2018/2019

3rd September 2018

4th September 2018

12th October 2018

4th January 2019

28th January 2019

 

Michaelmas Term 2019

Staff Day

Monday 2nd September

Staff Day

Tuesday 3rd September

Michaelmas Term commences for all students

- All Year 7 students will be in school from 8:20am -3:25pm

- All Year 12 students who are new to the school will be in school from 8.20 - 12.40pm

- All Year 8 - 13  will be taking part in academic preview activities and will be expected to attend school only for their pre-booked appointment.

Wednesday 4th September

Year 7 Entrance Examination

Saturday 14th September (tbc)

Staff Day

Friday 11th October

Half Term

Saturday 26th October to Sunday 3rd November   

School reopens for students

Monday 4th November

Term ends

Friday 20th December  (a.m.)

Lent Term 2020

Staff Day

Monday 6th January

Lent Term Commences

Tuesday 7th January

Staff Day

Monday 27th January

Half Term

Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February

School reopens for students

Monday 24th February

Term ends

Friday 3rd April (a.m.)

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term Commences

Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May

Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May

Half Term

Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May

School reopens for students

Monday 1st June

Term ends

Friday 10th July (a.m.)

 

Staff Days – 2019/2020

2nd September 2019

3rd September 2019

11th October 2019

6th January 2020

27th January 2020